Skip to content
February 2, 2011 / Tye Cobb

Wednesday Want

The sad reality of growing up in an upper middle class family is we never had/have quite enough money to hire a maid.  So when I’m lounging in the pool and I’m jonzing for an iced tea, I don’t have a maid available at my beck and call.  Instead, I must yell for my mom to bring me my Lipton.  This kind of task can take her like 5+ minutes and that just isn’t acceptable.  Therefore, I am forcing her to buy me this neat gadget – a remote controlled snack float.  I can load this bad boy up with my dranks and pretzels and soak up the rays.  Sheeiitt, life is good.

Leave a Reply

