Skip to content
January 26, 2011 / Tye Cobb

Wednesday Want

Men’s Ugg Boots.  Say what you want but these things are comfy.  I know this because I may or may not wear my sisters’ around the house (don’t hate).  I’m not entirely sure if I could shrug off everyone’s judgement and wear them in public, but I would def sport them while shoveling all this snow we’ve been getting hammered with recently.  Also, if you read Wikipedia, you’d learn that Ugg Boots are actually unsiex.  Surfers used to wear them in the 1960’s after exiting the water and aviators used to wear them during World War 1.  So get off Tom Brady’s nuts.  He can wear them whenever he wants.

Leave a Reply

