Skip to content
January 6, 2011 / Tye Cobb

Famous Birthdays

Today is January 6th and on this day Ben Franklin was born, as was Joan of Arc and Howie Long. Though none of those really matter because someone else was also born on this day; my dad.  My dad and I are real close, literally spending days upon days together.  I work with him, watch Bonanza (good shit) with him, and just plain ol’ shoot the shit with him.  It never gets old, and will never get old. He’s my main man and my best friend.  So here’s to you, dad.  Happy birthday.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Rickaby / Jan 7 2011 3:25 am

    Takes class to shout out to your pops on his birthday. Happy Birthday Eddie

Leave a Reply

