Skip to content
January 3, 2011 / Tye Cobb

Mila Kunis Dumps Macaulay Culkin

Actually, I’m pretty sure the break up was mutual, but either way it was only a matter of time.  Not that I have anything against Mr. Home Alone, but Mila Kunis is, well, really gorgeous and a bit out of his league.  Shit, now that she’s single I might as well send her my eHarmony profile:

  • My favorite food is milksteak.
  • My favorite hobby is magnets.
  • Some of my likes are ghouls.
  • Some of my dislikes are people’s knees.

Perfect match?  I’d say so.  And while we’re on the topic of guys landing girls way out of their league, how the fuck did Ryan Seacrest land Julianne Hough?

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Anonymous / Jan 4 2011 4:59 am

    how did you land your girlfriend? now THATS a good question.

  2. stormty / Jan 4 2011 3:59 pm

    Is this Mucaulay Culkin himself commenting? If so, I just watched Uncle Buck and you were great in it.

    If this isn’t Macaulay, and actually just some regular joe, your question isn’t THAT good. Just pick up some Tommy Hilfiger cologne. They say 60% of the time, it works every time. And those, my friend, are excellent odds.

Leave a Reply

