Skip to content
December 13, 2010 / Tye Cobb

Just A Xmas Gift Idea

I don’t wear rings; I have small, petite fingers/hands to begin with, so the addition of a ring just worsens the matter.  I mean, don’t get me wrong, girl hands does have its perks.  I’ve modeled wrist and hand jewelry for Nordstroms multiple times.  I’ve also served as Cameron Diaz’s hand double in a few movies (Charlies Angels, Something About Mary, Mask).  All of that was great, but I’ve put it in the past.  Too much traveling and getting my picture taken all the time was starting to take its toll on my body and soul.  But I think I might have to make a comeback, starting with this ring.  Once the public sees me sporting this beauty, a “God Loves You” ring, the phone calls will start pouring in once again.  What I would do to be normal again.  Shit.  Ring found here.  Buy it.

Leave a Reply

