Skip to content
November 18, 2010 / Tye Cobb

Your Highness Trailer & Natalie Portman’s Ass

A movie starring both James Franco and Danny McBride?  And you get to see Natalie Portman in a thong?  What!!!  James Franco is my boy.  We go back to his Tristan & Isolde days.  He’s the one actor, out of maybe a handful, that I would genuinely like to meet.  And become best friends with. When I found out about that whole UCLA bullshit a while back, it truly upset me.  I hate that school now.  Anyways, much love homie.  Anddd while we’re on the topic of man love, enter Danny McBride aka Kenny Powers.  He should have two stars on the Hollywood Walk of Fame.  With more to come.  I fucking love this dude.  Plus, the dude rocks a mullet perm.  Boom.

Also, I love Natalie Portman.  Even before she took off her pants in this movie.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. nygbk3 / Nov 21 2010 8:04 am

    Anything with Danny McBride is a win.

Leave a Reply

