Skip to content
November 1, 2010 / Tye Cobb

The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead premiered last night on AMC.  Wikipedia tells me the show is based off the comic book series, surprisingly called The Walking Dead, and tells the story of the aftermath of a zombie apocalypse and follows a small group of survivors traveling across the United States in search of a new home away from the hordes of zombies.  The 90 minute episode was legit, so I’ll definitely be tuning in every Sunday on AMC to watch Joan Rivers’ look-alikes attempt to take over the world.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. moviegeek / Nov 9 2010 8:27 am

    What did you think? Did you like it?
    Here’s my review:
    http://wp.me/p19wJ2-2A

  2. geekteevee / Nov 10 2010 12:44 am

    I thought it was fantastic! 🙂
    check out my wallpapers from the show on my blog
    geekteevee.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

