Skip to content
October 22, 2010 / Tye Cobb

Billy Mays Dub

This was my man back in the day, you know, before he died and all.  I watched his show PitchMen like it was my job.  Partly because of Billy, partly because I enjoy seeing the neat things people invent, and partly because I have a weakness for the pairing of a nicely pressed blue button down shirt and a crisp pair of slacks.  My long lost friend Jimbo had told me about these videos a while back about some dude dubbing over Billy’s voice in his infomercials.  They put a smile on my face, and hopefully they do the same for you.

Leave a Reply

