Skip to content
October 19, 2010 / Tye Cobb

Mel Gibson Is Back. Holler

 

He’s back and I couldn’t be any happier.  Mel Gibson has signed on to do a guest cameo in the upcoming movie The Hangover 2.  Thank God.  Now you’re probably wondering where I stand with the whole Mel Gibson fiasco – do I think he is a racist, wife beater, drunk, jew hater, etc.?  My answer is hell no.  Well maybe a jew hater just a little bit.  Have you seen Lethal Weapon or Mad Max or The Patriot or Ransom?  There’s no way a racist /wife beater would do such films.  I mean, do I think the guy has some issues?  Of course.  The difference is Mel got played by some money hungry whore.  I’m sure if someone was taping Denzel Washington at his most vulnerable, then they would probably hear some interesting things too.  Give Mel a break.  He’s a good guy.  Even Whoopi Goldberg thinks so too.

Leave a Reply

