Skip to content
October 8, 2010 / Tye Cobb

White Trash and Teen Mom

 

Quick shout out.  I really do hate this show.  If I had the option of either watching Teen Mom or The View, I’d choose Whoopi and that crazy Hasselbeck chick all day long.  But then I saw this clip, and a more recent one with some actual haymakers thrown, on a news channel this morning and I was amazed.  But I can’t say I was surprised.  I slightly recalled my history teacher talking about something like this.  I immediately googled “most epic concoction ever” and I was quickly reminded.  Mix early pregnancy, white trash, a southern state (yes, Indiana counts), and a troubled mommy/daddy relationship and you get the greatest source of entertainment ever.  I should have known.  MTV sure knows what’s good.

Leave a Reply

