Skip to content
October 4, 2010 / Tye Cobb

Huggies Jean Diapers

Sorry if I’m late to the party, but since I don’t have a kid, there’s no reason for me to be up on the latest baby crazes.  Unless it’s the baby snuggie of course.  But then I came across this gem the other day.  Huggies Jean Diapers.  Holy shittt, what a tragedy.  My first thought was “why would parents want to dress up their baby like a fucking dickhead?”, which was kind of stupid because who wouldn’t want to dress up their baby like a fucking dickhead.  I mean that’s my dream, to dress up my baby like a MMA fighter, head to toe in Ed Hardy and wife beaters, doing pits to chesty with Axe body spray.  Add to that a jean diaper and God damn is that one cool baby.  And isn’t that what everyone wants, a cool, hip infant baby.  Quite honestly, America is running shit right now.  First came John Basedow and those horrendous commercials.  Then came Obama winning the Nobel Peace Prize.  Then came Cougar Town.  And now, jean diapers.  Screw a cure for a major disease, I hope a unisex urinal comes next.

Leave a Reply

