Skip to content
September 24, 2010 / Tye Cobb

JWoww To Do Playboy?

Hate me for it, but personally I think I’d rather see Angelina hit the pages of Playboy.  I have tons of reasons why, but I’ll save that for another time.  Word on the streets is JWoww is close to sealing the deal with Playboy that would have her stripping down in one of their upcoming winter issues.  Exactly how much money will Ms. JWoww be banking?  Fucking $400,000.  Yup, almost half a million dollars for a couple of nude pictures that will eventually be air brushed.  Now I could see if Playboy were receiving a sex tape as part of this deal.  That might be worth $400,000.  But nude pictures only?  That’s it?  Playboy seriously needs to adjust their business model.

Leave a Reply

