Skip to content
September 17, 2010 / Tye Cobb

Girlfriends Crying Around The World

Women have been dreading this day all year.  Why, you ask?  Well it’s quite simple.  They’ll be forced to make their boyfriends/brothers/dads endless amounts of sandwiches while they play the new Call of Duty: Black Ops.  I’m not picky with my sandwiches (just pastrami, cheese, and mustard on a Calise bun), but for all those gourmet dudes who enjoy sandwiches with 45 minutes worth of prep, well, I feel bad for their girlfriends.  Bon Appetit homies.

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. nygbk3 / Sep 17 2010 5:34 pm

    I am giddy like a school child. Although, I don’t eat sandwiches. My girlfriend will be forced to make me home cooked meals. Don’t feel bad though, it’s her job.

Leave a Reply

