Skip to content
September 13, 2010 / Tye Cobb

Don’t Play Fantasy Football

Fantasy football is such a cruel, sick game.  One week, you’re on top of the world, and the next, you’re jumping out of the third story window.  Head first.  This guy, I think his name is Arian Foster, ran for 231 yards and 3 touchdowns.  Now, he’s not on my team, and he wasn’t on my opponent’s team this week.  But, he was on my buddy’s team, whom I was watching the games with Sunday.  I should I have just stayed home.  Every point that Foster gained was then rubbed into my face.  Not to mention that my team was absolutely horrendous.  It was plain horrible.  I  rather watch the box set of Miss Congeniality, followed by Daredevil, then experience that again.  Fuck Sunday.

Leave a Reply

